Circle Avatar

Pilates mat - virtual

The teacher does not have a presentation video available for now.

About the class:
This class is a 50-minute Pilates mat, taught in the classic style of Joseph Pilates. It incorporates stretching and strengthening and the six principles of Pilates - Breathing, Stability, Flow, Concentration, Control, and Centering. It is a perfect way to gain confidence and core strength in a supportive atmosphere. We invite people from all levels and experiences and cater exercises to individuals. Pilates is for EVERYbody : )

Style
Pilates
Type
Group Weekly
Sub-style
Classic Pilates mat
Duration
45 min.
Level
General
Price
Please note that this is the unit price per any individual who attends the class.

15 USD / person
Languages
English

Equipment
Mat (yoga/PIlates), stretch band or yoga strap; yoga block. You may need a towel for additional padding. Other props, but not required: yoga ball, foam roller.

Select a class date
Select a class time
Available class times will appear once you select a date. You can select as many dates & times as available before you make the booking and proceed to payment.
Today (Thu, Jul 7)
Tue, Jul 12
Thu, Jul 14
Tue, Jul 19
Thu, Jul 21
Tue, Jul 26
Thu, Jul 28
Tue, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 4
Tue, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 11
Tue, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 18
Tue, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 25
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 6


OTHER CLASSES FROM THIS TEACHER

Pointe Class private & fitting consultation

Pilates mat - virtual

Ballet - virtual