Circle Avatar

Balkan & International Folk

The teacher does not have a presentation video available for now.

About the class:
The dances chosen in this class are built with many styles and rhythms in mind, to take you on a journey from Bulgaria to Romania, Albania to Turkey and to many other locations. Travel the world with dance, and enjoy this unique experience of colours, traditions and stories...

Class structure:
*5 min welcome
*40 min dancing (every dance is taught quickly before the music is played)
*20 min teaching
*25 min dancing

Style
Balkan Dances
Type
Group Weekly
Sub-style
International Folk Dancing
Duration
90 min.
Level
Intermediate
Price
Please note that this is the unit price per any individual who attends the class.

15 USD / person
Languages
English

Italiano

Equipment

Select a class date
Select a class time
Available class times will appear once you select a date. You can select as many dates & times as available before you make the booking and proceed to payment.
Fri, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 29
Fri, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 26
Fri, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 28
Fri, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 25


OTHER CLASSES FROM THIS TEACHER

Balkan & International Folk